Monday, 26 April 2010

TorSun awards

It's award winning time for Toronto Sun reporters, photographers and columnists.

Rob Lamberti, Ian Robertson, Jack Boland, John Hanley and Mike Filey join Sharon Lem in the winning circle for a variety of awards to be presented in Toronto, Mississauga and Ottawa.

There is a lengthy online awards story at explaining the awards and the recipients commenting on the stories, photos and columns that led to the awards.

It is comforting to see Sun staffers continue to rake in awards despite PKP's shunning of media competitions and related expenses.

Congrats to all.

No comments:

Post a Comment