Monday 17 October 2011

40th memories

It is 14 days and counting to the Toronto Sun's 40th anniversary and the deadline for TSF Sun memories submissions.

To date, we have the memories of Cal Millar -  newsroom;  Nancy Stewart - composing; Bruce Borland - press room; Bill Brioux - TV writer; Steve Payne - newsroom; Sean McCann - newsroom; Ian Harvey -  newsroom; Bill Sandford - photo.

If you are a Day Oner or one of the hundreds of men and women in all departments who followed The 62 and want to share your memories of the Toronto Sun in the next two weeks, email TSF.

No comments:

Post a Comment